Back to top

Concord Junior School

Our Staff

Leadership Team - these staff work across both Concord and Wincobank Schools

Executive Principal - Linda Hoyle

Associate Principal - Nicola Sherwood

Vice Principal - John Matterson

Assistant Principal - Shanie Donohue

Phase Leaders - these staff work across both Concord and Wincobank Schools

Upper KS2 - Shanie Donohue

Lower KS2 - Katie Welsh

KS1 - Debbie Hobbs

EYFS - Nicola Naylor

Recovery Lead - Andrea Hughes

Teaching Staff

Year 6 - Anna-Maria Wells, Sarah Taylor

Year 5 - Andrea Hughes, Lauren Mysiw

Year 4 - Lindsay Gregory, Aaisha Hayat

Year 3 - Sarah Hardy, Chris Layhe

Teaching Assistants working across school;

Charlene Stanton (HLTA), Wendy Simpson (HLTA), Katie Bird (TA)

Non-teaching Staff

Operational & Executive Assistant - Parveen Mullen

Clerical/Receptionist - Michelle Pearce

Site Supervisor - Emma Huxtable

Midday Supervisor - Lisa Nevin-Rasdale, Victoria Cartwright

Play Leaders - Mona Nassor